(Written by Glowreeyah Braimah//Produced by Rotimikeys //Background Vocals by Glowreeyah and Oreva)

You walk with me through the fire

You always deliver me

My rock,with you I go higher

You always deliver me

(Repeat Verse)





You always deliver me

(Repeat Chorus)




Rock of Ages cleft for me

Let me hide myself in thee

(Repeat Vamp)


No arrow can fire me

No fire can burn-burn me

No juju can juju me

Can’t do-do me

Enwe’modeshiChineke me


(Repeat Chorus till fade)

0 255